Anastasiya, 24 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 42%
Main info
First Name: Anastasiya
Age: 24
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 50kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Polish 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 25 - 30
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am cheerful, soul of the company. Fair and principally.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
have no ideal.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
lived on. often would say to his family and friends that love them
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Would have spent on their education. Part of the give it to the people who need it for health. And with the remaining money traveled.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
rarely consulted, usually I know what to do.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
the seriousness of the words. said - done.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
the seriousness of the words. said - done.respect to my interests. support
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
all events for his own good.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Fear not if you are one, be afraid if you zero.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
the caring people close to me.
injustice between people.
the lies. it is always shocking.
The last books that you read?
I read a lot of books. the last book was in psychology
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
some people have a lot to learn
Do you have a lot of friends?
a lot of acquaintances. and friends, I think only a couple people
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
the abuse of alcohol, and I absolutely don't like drugs
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
the abuse of alcohol, and I absolutely don't like drugs
What would you like to change in yourself?
I'm working on it  
What are your weaknesses?
I'm stubborn.
What are your strengths ?
I'm stubborn 😊 
How do friends view you?
a strong and positive.
How do acquaintances view you?
strong and evil.  
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Bulgakov. Edgar Allan Po. .......
What kinds of music do you like?
pop, punk, electro
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Tim Burton's films
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
The Prince and the pauper. Mark Twen
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
paint and photograph
What is your dream job?
stylist or actor
Tell us about your dream partner.
there is no ideal
Where do you want to live?
lot where )))
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Reptiles
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Soaps, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Fashion events, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, computers, creative writing, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling