Kathrina, 23 y.o., Estonia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 96%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Kathrina
Age: 23
Location: Estonia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 79kg
Height: 175cm
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 1(Basic)
Spanish 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: -
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm blond Charming, always Selective by nature. family is everything for me,i know most of you will be wondering why I'm on this site, well its life, I'm Always giving an excellent impression. Actually, makes me popular hahaha just joking, but I'm almost unwillingly. I'm educated Ukrainian girl, practicing English since i was 11 years old, still studying, loving life. Life is short, dont miss anything as well things to do than friends to exchange with.by life, enjoys good music, sports, traveling, i love creativity that's why i study art and design, please write me if you are man enough, truthful, sincere with less words, i believe actions speak louder than empty promises and i don't want my time to be wasted.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
My ideal partner is someone who can make me laugh even in the worst of situations; someone who brings up my mood when I'm feeling really down. he isn't the most cute man out there, but he is cute attractive in hes own way. I don't pay much attention to looks; it's mostly secondary to me. Personality is what reels me in. Someone funny. Stupid jokes, bad jokes, it doesn't matter, as long as you have a personality and fear God. Someone who knows about the world and has some sort of passion in life, who motivates me when I want give up.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
save more kids and be a better person
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Documentary, Films, Horror, News, Soaps, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Volunteering, Taking a class, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Weight lifting, Walking, Swimming, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Pop Music, Movies, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, home improvement, family/kids, dogs