avatar
Irina, 25 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 71%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 25
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 70kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. girl, living at home
6 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
Preferences
Age: 24 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: up to 108.96 kg
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
You can recognize me if you want to understand
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Reliable
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would visit places and people I want to see
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would buy everything I dream about (tickets to Mars camp first😍  and help my friend in the treatment of her daughter
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Almost never
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honesty and trust
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty and trust
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Concert of 30 seconds to Mars ♥️
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Strive for their goals, being good persons
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Brother’s death
The last books that you read?
“Important years” Meg Jay
What are your goals now?
Find my place in this life and bring up my children
Whom do you admire?
Some famous musicians
Do you have a lot of friends?
No
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Hypocrisy and flattery
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Hypocrisy and flattery
What would you like to change in yourself?
I would like to be bolder
What are your weaknesses?
Excessive credulity
What are your strengths ?
Pathological honesty 😄
and nice voice (idk, people say that 🙃)
How do friends view you?
I never asked my friends about it
How do acquaintances view you?
I don’t know 🤷🏻‍♀️
What are your favourite games?
Musical challenges
What kinds of music do you like?
Alternative rock
What is your favourite food?
Sweets 🍭
What are your favourite films?
Requiem for a Dream
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Singing, eating and sleeping 😄
What is your dream job?
Travels
Tell us about your dream partner.
My support in life
Where do you want to live?
Warm place by the ocean
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Drama, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Playing on the computer, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Doing absolutely nothing, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Rock Music, Movies, Bars/pubs