avatar
שלומית, 24 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 8%
Photos
Main info
First Name: שלומית
Age: 24
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 28 - 35
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 79.45 - 90.8 kg
Height: 180 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender, Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я женственная, добрая, честная, романтичная и веселая девушка
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественный, добрый, честный, не жадный, умный, с хорошим чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Попросила у всех прощения.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила дом рядом с морем, купила шикарную машину и занималась фондом благотворительности
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с мамой. Потому что она лучшая подруга.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
женственность, красота и открытость)
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
мужественность, отвага
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
ой каждый день у меня события
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
быть добрым и честным
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
потери близких
The last books that you read?
призрак оперы
What are your goals now?
создать семью
Whom do you admire?
Джейн Рассел
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
коварство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
обман
What would you like to change in yourself?
Вспылчивость
What are your weaknesses?
Вспылчивая
What are your strengths ?
Честная
How do friends view you?
Веселую и душевную
How do acquaintances view you?
Веселую и задорную
What are your favourite games?
симс 5
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
тоже много кого
What kinds of music do you like?
по настроению
What is your favourite food?
домашняя
What are your favourite films?
очень много всего
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Питер Пен
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Общаться
What is your dream job?
Чтобы нравилось и приносил доход
Tell us about your dream partner.
Красивый, умный, романтичный и мужественный.
Where do you want to live?
В Америке Сан-Франциско.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Films, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Playing on the computer, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Fishing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Golf
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Movies, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, philosophy/spiritual, news/politics/events, family/kids, astrology, antiques